Transmogrify!: 14 Fantastical Tales of Trans Magic

Regular price $19.99

⏳ Hurry! Sale ends in {timer}.
 

We’re not making a profit on this sale! If you have the means, please consider contributing to the Rainbow Book Bus at checkout 💕

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Perfect for fans of All Out and Cemetery Boys, this anthology claims a seat at the table of fantasy literature for trans and gender nonconforming stories.

Transness is as varied and colorful as magic can be. In Transmogrify!, you'll embark on fourteen different adventures alongside unforgettable characters who embody many different genders and expressions and experiences--because magic is for everyone, and that is cause for celebration.

Featuring stories from:

AR Capetta and Cory McCarthy

g. haron davis

Mason Deaver

Jonathan Lenore Kastin

Emery Lee

Saundra Mitchell

Cam Montgomery

Ash Nouveau

Sonora Reyes

Renee Reynolds

Dove Salvatierra

Ayida Shonibar

Francesca Tacchi

Nik Traxler

"Meaningful magical resistance." -- Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

"Beguiling. A polished and enjoyable work solidly steeped in classic high-fantasy tropes." -- Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"Fun, meaningful, and fantastical." -- School Library Journal

"The author lineup is a lovely mix of new-to-YA names joining well-knowns like A. R. Capetta, Cory McCarthy, Cam Montgomery, Mason Deaver, Saundra Mitchell, Emery Lee, and Sonora Reyes, and the stories themselves glow with trans joy and magic." -- Dahlia Adler, LGBTQReads

Publisher: Harperteen
Pub date:
Length:
416 pages
Format: Hardcover